2 Comments

2011 Inspiration Found – ‎”Life isn’t about finding yourself, it’s about creating yourself” -George Bernard Shaw

Julie & Julia

Image via Wikipedia

I have spent the last couple of hours looking through various blogs and noticed a common theme in the ones that I have subscribed to. These individuals as well as myself have been inspired by the movie Julia and Julie. I watched this movie today and was inspired beyond explanation to pick something that I have wanted to do but have never followed through on and blog about it. I thought to myself that I would be able to find myself and create the person I am supposed to be.

I like Julie have never followed through and completed things that I start. My goal is to blog about my journey of starting my own business. Heck I may throw in some insights on my weight lose journey as well. So I am giving myself a year to get my business up and off the ground running. This will require me to learn how to better manage my time, finances, juggle being a mom and wife, keep the laundry done and other everyday things in life. So here goes nothing people. Welcome along for the journey to whoever reads this blog. Maybe someone will find some inspiration in my words.

2 comments on “2011 Inspiration Found – ‎”Life isn’t about finding yourself, it’s about creating yourself” -George Bernard Shaw

  1. if u promise 2 write everyday i promise 2 ready everyday.
    go for it sis, U Can Do It 😉

Leave a Reply

